Posted by: kiseki gurl | March 7, 2009

Short Hiatus

The BoA pic on the top of the article is in no way related to this post. She just looks damn hot here🙂.

So with the coming of spring, my SATs (Shitbulled Awful Tests) are coming up next week . Thus, I probably won’t be able to churn out an Oricon Week or some random rants/musings that I have in the backlog. Why do I care so much about this SAT anyways? Well besides the fact that college you know is a priority in life, I pretty much have a deal going on that says good SAT score = study abroad in Japan this summer, which means more concerts for me and write-ups for you guys. It’s probably suicidal for this blog to go on hiatus when not a lot of people visit, but to hell with that.  I have listened to some music from this week though and I’ve just gotta say that JUJU’s album is major love. So jaa, matta ne for now.


Responses

  1. Hello kiseki gurl,

    I have been reading your blog and it is very interesting~
    HA~ the songs of Boa is good ~ and my most love is Shena Ringo ^^ she is so amazing ^^
    Hey! I have the interest to exchange banner with you. Just send me email if you are okay! Cheers^^

    Have a nice day^^
    Seraph
    http://www.e2046.com (Specialized: Anime, Figure, Robot, PVC…etc)
    To: THE JPOP MUSEUM


Leave a Reply

Categories

